MICELab People

Permanent Academic Staff

Josep Vehí

Professor in the Department of Electric, Electronic and Automation Engineering

ios7-email-outline josep.vehi@udg.edu

Ningsu Luo

Professor of Systems and Automation Engineering

ios7-email-outline ningsu.luo@udg.edu

Joaquim Armengol

Professor in the Department of Electric, Electronic and Automation Engineering

ios7-email-outline joaquim.armengol@udg.edu

Remei Calm

Professor in the Department of Computer Science, Applied Mathematics and Statistics

ios7-email-outline remei.calm@udg.edu

Inès Ferrer-Mallorquí

Lecturer in the Department of Electric, Electronic and Automation Engineering

ios7-email-outline ines.ferrer@udg.edu

PostDoc

Ivan Contreras

MSc Computer Science
ios7-email-outline ivan.contreras@udg.edu

PhD Students

Aleix Beneyto

MSc Automatic Control and Robotics

ios7-email-outline aleix.beneyto@udg.edu

Adrià Parcerisas

MSc Smart Healthcare

ios7-email-outline adria.parcerisas@udg.edu

Sayyar Ahmad

MSc Electronic Engineering

ios7-email-outline sayyar.ahmad@udg.edu

Alvis Cabrera

MSc Automatic Control

ios7-email-outline alvita.cabrera@udg.edu

Ernesto Estremera

MSc Automatic Control

ios7-email-outline ernesto.estremera@udg.edu

Omer Mujahid

MSc Electrical Engineering

ios7-email-outline omer.mujahid@udg.edu

Management / Research assistant

Anna C. Comas

Computer Science Engineer

ios7-email-outline anna.comas@udg.edu